Law Firms

To Sua Ocean Trench, Samoa
ANNANDALE & BETHAM

Principal: Lauaki Jason Annandale Barristers, Solicitors, Mediators, Notaries Public Samoana Cottage, 2 Si'usega St, Si'usega, Faleata P.O. Box 6421, Apia, Samoa Tel: (+685) 84 23 066 Email: enquiries@samoanlawyer.com Website: www.samoanlawyer.com

APIA LAWYERS

Tuisā Tasi Patea Barristers & Solicitors, Notary Public 6 Vaitele Street, Malifa P.O. Box 6209, Malifa, Samoa Tel: (+685) 28441 / 28451 Mob: (+685) 7247475 Fax: (+685) 28443 Email: tasipatea@xtra.co.nz

ATOA LAW FIRM

Partner: Treena F. Atoa Barristers Solicitors and Notary Public Ground Floor, Le Sanalele Complex, Saleufi P.O. Box 85, Apia, Samoa Tel: (+685) 28348 Fax: (+685) 26347 Email: treena@samoa.ws

AUMUA LAW FIRM

Principal: Ming C. Leung Wai Associate: Arthur Lesa Barristers, Solicitors & Notary Public Level 2, SSAB Business Complex, Togafuafua P O Box 6096, Apia, Samoa Tel: (+685) 29545 Email: aumua_law@aumua.ws / ming@aumua.ws / arthur@aumua.ws

BRUNT LAWYERS

Leiataualesa Tai'i Jerry Brunt Barrister, Solicitor, Notary & Mediator Level 2 CA&CT Plaza, Savalalo P.O. Box 197, Apia, Samoa Tel: (+685) 30627 Fax: (+685) 30629 Email: jerrybrunt@yahoo.com or bruntlawyers@ipasifika.net or bruntlawyers@gmail.com

CLARKE EY KORIA LAWYERS

Partners: Fiona Ey, Komisi Koria Senior Associate: Nadja Cronin Barristers, Solicitors & Notary Public Ground Floor, Poinsettia House, Corner of Ifiifi Street and Moto'otua Road, Moto'otua P.O. Box 6335, Apia, Samoa Tel: (+685) 28012 / 28013 Fax: (+685) 28014 Email: ey@clarkelawyers.net or komisi@clarkelawyers.net Website: www.clarkelawyers.net

DRAKE & CO

Partners: Murray Drake & Ruby Drake Associate: Kirstin Kruse Level 2, Chandra House, Convent Street P.O. Box 757, Apia, Samoa Tel: (+685) 20025 / 22542 / 22531 Fax: (+685) 24370 Email: murray@drakelawsamoa.com or kirstin@drakelawsamoa.com

FAASILI TOAILOA

Barristers & Solicitors Level 1, SNPF Building Apia P.O. Box 1873 Tel: (+685) 7584075 Email: tui@faasilitoailoa.com or tanya@faasilitoailoa.com Website: www.faasilitoailoa.com

FEPULEAI LAWYERS

Principal: Patrick Fepuleai Barristers & Solicitors P.O. Box 2288, Malifa, Apia Tel: (+685) 20417 Fax: (+685) 23048 Email: office@fepuleailaw.ws

HAZELMAN & ASSOCIATES

Principal: Salma Hazelman Associate: Ellenlina Moala Barristers, Solicitors and Notary Public 1st Floor, Pacific Building P.O. Box 327, Apia Tel: (+685) 32564 / 32563 / 8432563 Fax: (+685) 32566 Email: salma.hazelman@hazelmanlaw.ws / ellenlina.moala@hazelmanlaw.ws

LATU LAWYERS

Partners: Matafeo George Latu, Taulapapa Brenda Heather-Latu Ground Floor, ANZ Bank House, Beach Road, Matafele, Apia Tel: (+685) 30363 Fax: (+685) 30365 Email: latu@latulaw.com / heather-latu@latulaw.com

LEAVAI LAW

Principal: Tima Leavai Barristers, Solicitors, Notary Public & Mediator First Floor, Methodist Building, Wesley Arcade, Matafele, Beach Road P.O. Box 1352, Apia, Samoa Tel: (+685) 24090 Email: leavailaw@samoa.ws

LEUNG WAI LAW FIRM

Partner: Semi Leung Wai Barristers, Solicitors & Notary Public Level 2, Feagaimaleata Building, Beach Road, Tamaligi P.O. Box 9582, Apia, Samoa Tel: (+685) 22231 Fax: (+685) 20600 Email: lw.law@leungwailaw.ws

LSM LAW

Tofilau Magele Leone Sua-Mailo (LLB,LLM, Aust) Barrister & Solicitor, Notary Public Tufuiopa/Mulivai Apia Tel: (+685) 7597147 Email: leone@lsmlaw.ws

LUI & CHANG

Partners: Muriel T Lui, Precious Chang Barristers, Solicitors, Notary Public Macdonald Building Savalalo P.O. Box 1204 Apia, Samoa Tel: (+685) 25434 Email: murieltlui@gmail.com

MEREDITH & KERSLAKE LAW FIRM

Partners: Lauofo Pierre Lauofo & Loau Donald Kerslake Lawyers, Consultants, Mediators Level 2 Meredith House Savalalo P.O. Box 2357 Apia, Samoa Tel: (+685) 24135 / 26927 Fax: (+685) 23773 Email: info@samoalaw.ws / dkerslake@samoalaw.ws / pmeredith@samoalaw.ws

PACIFIC LAW INTERNATIONAL

Barristers & Solicitors / Legal Consultants / Notary Public Principal: Papalii Samuel L Petaia Pillar 9 House, Saleufi P.O. Box 6347 Apia, Samoa Tel: (+685) 25003 / 25004 Email: slpetaia@paclawint.com

PONIFASIO LAWYERS

Barristers & Solicitors, Notary Public & Legal Consultants Partners: Sarona Ponifasio, Tuala Iosefo Ponifasio Ground Floor, Travellers Point Hotel 1 Vaitele Street, Malifa, Apia, Samoa P.O. Box 855, Apia, Samoa Tel: (+685) 28515 Fax: (+685) 28516 Emails: sarona@ponifasio.com or lawyers@ponifasio.com

STEVENSON'S LAWYERS

Principal: Trevor Stevenson Barristers & Solicitors Level 1, NPF Building P.O. Box 210, Apia, Samoa Tel: (+685) 21751 Fax: (+685) 24166 Email: stevelaw@ipasifika.net

STOWERS & SU'A LAWYERS

Solicitors, Barristers, Notary Public, Consultants Tu'utu'uleloloto Catholic Hall Mulivai, Apia, Samoa P.O Box 6528 Tel: (+685) 23706 Fax: (+685) 27306 Email: sala.josephine.stowers@gmail.com

SUMMIT LAWYERS

Barristers & Solicitors Sole Trader: Papalii Li'o Taeu Masipa'u Ground Floor, Saleufi Mall (Old Chan Mow Wholesale) P.O. Box 3421, Apia, Samoa Tel: (+685) 25919 Fax: (+685) 25936 Papalii Li'o Taeu Masipau: Principal; papaliimasipau@gmail.com Leilani Va'a-Tamati: Senior Associate; lanivaa@gmail.com Tapuala Ulupale Fuimaono: Senior Associate; junpal16@gmail.com

TUFUGA LAW FIRM & CONSULTANCY

Principal: Tufuga Fagaloa Tufuga Level 2, Maxkar House, Convent St, Saleufi P.O Box 387, Apia, Samoa Tel: (+685) 27430 Mobile: (+685) 7279054 Email: tufuga.fagaloa@gmail.com

WULF LAW FIRM

Principal - Shane Joseph WULF Barristers, Solicitors & Notary Public PO Box 2395 Level 1, A & M Pereira Building Savalalo, Apia, SAMOA Tel: (+685) 22796 Email: wulf@wulflaw.net